Sinful Shine is Here!

19 May

Image

So remember my recent post about Sinful Colors and how amazing the polish was for the price? Well, today I was at Walgreens and spotted a sleek-looking display with shiny bottles sticking out sideways. It caught my eye so much that I had to get a close-up, as something usually has to be amazing to get my attention. Sure enough, it was. On the bottom of the display it said “Sinful Shine With Gel Tech…5X more glossy than a patent leather shoe”. I thought it was a great marketing technique to compare nail polish to a shiny shoe. The first shades that caught my eye were definitely the pink and the teal polishes, as I don’t have a teal yet. The pink looks like another great shade to add to my collection, as I’m always searching for the perfect pink. Is it the next Sally Hansen for me? I wonder. Although I didn’t see a price tag anywhere, I did some research online and I found that they were $2.99 each, which is a pretty good price for its quality. I didn’t have time to really look at all of them or make any purchases, but I am definitely going back and choosing my favorites. Hopefully I won’t damage my wallet too much!

One Response to “Sinful Shine is Here!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Product Review: Sinful Shine Nail Polish | Beauty and Charms - June 7, 2013

    […] a couple of posts ago I told you guys about the new Sinful Shine collection and was excited to try it. I finally found the time to go to my local Walgreens and picked up […]

Leave a Reply

