Product Review: Shiseido Super Corrective Eye Cream

11 May

Image

I am excited to tell you today about a new product I just brought! As you may or may not know, I love the brand Shiseido and have been using their products ever since I was a teen. Skincare is the one thing I will splurge on, as it is very important to use high-quality products to take care of your face. My mom and I both are very loyal to Shiseido, as their line has a lot of products to offer for women of any age.

Lately I have been noticing wrinkles around my eyes, and darkening of the skin. I quickly rushed into a Shiseido store and asked for an eye cream, being the concerned beauty guru that I am. Luckily, the Bio-Performance Super Corrective Eye Cream is part of the Shiseido Spring 2013 collection (even eye cream has to be trendy, right?) and I went in at the right time. I immediately noticed the area around my eyes getting brighter and the lines were less prominent. Shiseido has never failed me.

The Shiseido Bio-Performance Eye Cream is around $60, and worth every penny. It can be found at Shiseido stores as well as department stores. You can also buy it off their website.

Leave a comment